Contact

Demo Policy:

With regard to demos, we totally strongly discourage unsolicited mailings. Please, please save your money and time and product. If you’d like us to listen to your music, we prefer a link to some mp3s online or a myspace page (mp3 files sent as attachments will be regarded as spam. That’s tacky!). Please send submissions to:

Label Proprietor

chad[at]hushrecords.com


If you’d like to send us something other than a demo CD without first asking, we take our mail at this…

Address:

HUSH Records

PO Box 12713

Portland Or. 97212


Orders:

HUSHshop Questions: corrina[at]hushrecords.com

HUSHshop Download Inquiries: chad[at]hushrecords.com

Current Artists / Bands:

Peter Broderick: peter.broderick[at]yahoo.com

Nils Frahm: hello[at]durtonstudio.com

Laura Gibson: lgsingalong[at]gmail.com

Graves: greggolin[at]hotmail.com

Hosannas: hosannasmusic[at]gmail.com

Kele Goodwin: kelegoodwinmusic@gmail.com

Loch Lomond: lochlomondmusic[at]gmail.com

Nick Jaina: nickjaina[at]gmail.com 

Novi Split: novisplit[at]yahoo.com

Podington Bear: podingtonbear[at]gmail.com

Rauelsson: raul.pastor[at]psb.uji.es

Run On Sentence: dadonkey[at]gmail.com

Shelley Short: shelleyshort[at]gmail.com

Velella Velella: jeremy[at]becomeinvisible.com

Alumni Artists / Bands:

Amy Annelle / The Places: drifter[at]highplainssighcom

Ben Barnett: Kind Of Like Spitting, Blunt Mechanic: spitting99[at]hotmail.com

Blanket Music: chad[at]hushrecords.com

Bobby Birdman: rob[at]statesrightsrecords.com

Casey Dienel: quirkywitticism[at]yahoo.com

Dat’r: mattdabrowiak[at]yahoo.com

Flash Hawk Parlor Ensemble: funkchris[at]hotmail.com

Mike Johnson of Parks and Recreation, Reclinerland: griffinetsabine[at]gmail.com

Jeff London: jefflondon1[at]yahoo.com

Kaitlyn Ni Donovan: knidonovan[at]yahoo.com

Norfolk and Western: charactereast[at]mac.com

Corrina Repp: corrinarepp[at]hushrecords.com

Super XX Man: scottgarred[at]comcast.net