Demo Policy

With regard to demos, we strongly discourage unsolicited mailings. Please, please save your money, time and product. If you’d like us to listen to your music, we prefer a link to some mp3s online [Soundcloud, Your website, and so forth. …mp3 files sent as attachments will be regarded as spam. Sorry!). Please send submissions to:

Label Proprietor




If you’d like to send us something other than a demo CD without first asking, we pick up mail here:
HUSH Records
PO Box 12713
Portland Or. 97212



HUSHshop Inquiries: chad[at]


Artists / Bands

Laura Gibson: lgsingalong[at]

Graves: geggyta[at]

Hosannas: hosannasmusic[at]

Kele Goodwin: kelegoodwinmusic[at]

Loch Lomond: lochlomondmusic[at]

Nick Jaina: nickjaina[at]

Novi Split: novisplit[at]

Podington Bear: podingtonbear[at]

Rauelsson: raul.pastor[at]

Run On Sentence: dadonkey[at]

Shelley Short: shelleyshort[at]

Velella Velella: jeremy[at]

Amy Annelle / The Places: drifter[at]highplainssighcom

Ben Barnett: Kind Of Like Spitting, Blunt Mechanic: spitting99[at]

Blanket Music: chad[at]

Bobby Birdman: rob[at]

Casey Dienel: quirkywitticism[at]

Dat’r: mattdabrowiak[at]

Mike Johnson of Parks and Recreation, Reclinerland: griffinetsabine[at]

Jeff London: jefflondon1[at]

Kaitlyn Ni Donovan: knidonovan[at]

Norfolk and Western: charactereast[at]

Corrina Repp: corrinarepp[at]

Super XX Man: scottgarred[at]