Contact

Demo Policy

With regard to demos, we strongly discourage unsolicited mailings. Please, please save your money, time and product. If you’d like us to listen to your music, we prefer a link to some mp3s online [Soundcloud, Your website, and so forth. …mp3 files sent as attachments will be regarded as spam. Sorry!). Please send submissions to:

Label Proprietor

chad[at]hushrecords.com

 

Address

If you’d like to send us something other than a demo CD without first asking, we pick up mail here:
HUSH Records
PO Box 12713
Portland Or. 97212

 

Orders

HUSHshop Inquiries: chad[at]hushrecords.com

 

Artists / Bands

Laura Gibson: lgsingalong[at]gmail.com

Graves: geggyta[at]gmail.com

Hosannas: hosannasmusic[at]gmail.com

Kele Goodwin: kelegoodwinmusic[at]gmail.com

Loch Lomond: lochlomondmusic[at]gmail.com

Nick Jaina: nickjaina[at]gmail.com

Novi Split: novisplit[at]yahoo.com

Podington Bear: podingtonbear[at]gmail.com

Rauelsson: raul.pastor[at]psb.uji.es

Run On Sentence: dadonkey[at]gmail.com

Shelley Short: shelleyshort[at]gmail.com

Velella Velella: jeremy[at]becomeinvisible.com

Amy Annelle / The Places: drifter[at]highplainssighcom

Ben Barnett: Kind Of Like Spitting, Blunt Mechanic: spitting99[at]hotmail.com

Blanket Music: chad[at]hushrecords.com

Bobby Birdman: rob[at]statesrightsrecords.com

Casey Dienel: quirkywitticism[at]yahoo.com

Dat’r: mattdabrowiak[at]yahoo.com

Mike Johnson of Parks and Recreation, Reclinerland: griffinetsabine[at]gmail.com

Jeff London: jefflondon1[at]yahoo.com

Kaitlyn Ni Donovan: knidonovan[at]yahoo.com

Norfolk and Western: charactereast[at]mac.com

Corrina Repp: corrinarepp[at]gmail.com

Super XX Man: scottgarred[at]comcast.net