Operacycle – “Warmer”

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tag:

Operacycle – “Warmer” Sampler Mix


The Operacycle, now a working band at large began as the project of 21 year old musician impressario, Jordan Hudson, who plays over thirty intruments (well, we might ad) to make moody, interesting, evocative, and beautiful music. Not far off from the music of Cerberus Shoal, Calexico, Gaster Del Sol, Tortoise, and Rachels.


Western 4:10
How To Walk Classically 3:17
Malahat 2:35
Funerals 3:26
There’s a Grassmower at My Door 4:12
This is Part 3:06
Gone Tomorrow I’ll Be 3:45
Platform 5:41
The Carter Break 3:10
Four Noble Truths 3:59
Two of Two 5:36
SHS 4:03
Fever 15:17


Weight N/A